Sunday 25 February 2024

Specialty Coffee Association announces the finalists of this year’s edition of the SCA Awards

Must read

MILAN – The Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) has announced the finalists for the Best New Product Awards, Coffee Design Awards, and Sustainability Awards as part of this year’s inaugural SCA Awards program, recognizing excellence in product innovation, design, and sustainability across the industry. The 2021 SCA Awards consist of three platforms; the Best New Product Awards, Coffee Design Awards (formerly Design Lab), and Sustainability Awards.

The 2021 SCA Awards

Taking place online for the very first time, the 2021 SCA Awards were open to companies and individuals around the globe, expanding the reach and prestige of these important annual competitions.

Finalist entries and all submissions to the Best New Product and Coffee Design Awards are permanently on digital display on New in Coffee and Design in Coffee, respectively.

See Finalists

Best New Product

The industry’s prestigious award for new products within the consumer and commercial fields. Each year, the Best New Product Competition recognizes new products that represent quality and add value to the specialty coffee and tea industry.

See Finalists

Coffee Design Awards

The Coffee Design Awards celebrates the superb design efforts of our industry through four key platforms: Banding, Vessels, Spaces and Packaging.

See Finalists.

Sustainability Awards

The Sustainability Awards recognize individuals, businesses, and organizations that have created innovative projects or business models shown to expand and promote sustainability.

See Finalists.

Latest article