Sunday 21 July 2024
  • La Cimbali

SPoT Coffee announces annual meeting results

Must read


SPoT Coffee announces that its annual and special meeting of shareholders was held on June 19, 2015 and that all resolutions presented for consideration were approved by the shareholders.

This includes the (re)election of the following individuals as directors of the Company: Anton Ayoub, John Lorenzo, Hassan Dahlawi, Raymond J. Stapell and Khaled Alhamdan. SPoT Coffee trades on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol SPP.

Based in Toronto, Canada, SPoT designs, builds and operates community oriented cafés that provide its customers with the highest quality service, signature made-to-order meals and the finest in-house roasted gourmet coffee.

  • Franke Mytico
  • TME - Cialdy Evo

Latest article