Home Coffee Business NESTLÈ &#8211...

NESTLÈ – Wrap-up session of the 2013 Investor Seminar to be webcast today

VEVEY, Switzerland – The 2013 Nestlé Investor Seminar started at the Nestlé headquarters in Vevey, Switzerland on Monday September 30 and finishes today at around 13:00 CET.

On Tuesday October 1, 2013 at 11:30 CET / 10:30 UK / 05:30 ET Nestlé will webcast the final wrap-up session of the 2013 Nestlé Investor Seminar themed ‘The Nestlé Nutrition Journey’.

Paul Bulcke, Nestlé Chief Executive Officer and Wan Ling Martello, Nestlé Chief Financial Officer, will answer questions from the audience of investors and analysts. For this event they will not be taking questions from outside the room.

Watch the webcast of the final wrap-up session of the 2013 Nestlé Investor Seminar: http://www.media-server.com/m/go/nestle_2013_Investor_Seminar

The wrap-up session of the 2013 Nestlé Investor Seminar will be available on-demand shortly after the event.

Videos and slides of the presentations from the two day event will be made available on the events page: http://www.nestle.com/investors/nestle-investor-seminar/2013-nestl-investor-seminar

We recommend you that you access this link a few minutes before the presentation begins to download any necessary software.

Nestlé-events Today’s program

– 08:00 – 09:00 | Food Safety at Nestlé: combining foresight, vigilance and harmonised standards John O’Brien, Head of Food Safety and Quality, Nestlé Research Centre

– 09:00 – 11:00 | Sustainability insights

– 11:00 – 13:30 | CEO/CFO discussion
Paul Bulcke, CEO
Wan Ling Martello, CFO