Tuesday 31 January 2023

NAMA’s 2018 Industry Award Nominations are open until December 21st

Must read

The NAMA Industry Awards recognize individuals that best exemplify consistent support of the convenience services industry. Candidates must exhibit a history of service and leadership to the industry through active participation within NAMA and state councils and their communities.

They must be innovative, possess a willingness to expand conventional practices and follow consistent ethical business standards in accordance with the NAMA code of ethics.

From now through Thursday, December 21st, it is possible to nominate fellow NAMA members for the following awards:

  • 2018 Industry Person of the Year
  • 2018 Operator of the Year
  • 2018 Allied Member of the Year

Visit this link to submit your nominations: https://www.namanow.org/membership/nama-industry-awards

You may nominate a member in any or all three of the categories. To be considered for an award, candidates must be current NAMA members.

DEADLINE: End of business day on Thursday, December 21st.

If you have any questions, contact Judy Gawczynski and Jo Bradshaw at members@namanow.org or 888.337.8363

Latest article