Saturday 25 May 2024
  • Triesteexpresso

Coffee Retail Summit returns in Chicago, Copenhagen and Busan

Talks and presentations form the 2023 event will be added to the Coffee Retail Summit resource library as a free resource to the retail industry around the world

Must read

  • Dalla Corte
TME - Cialdy Evo
Demuslab

CHICAGO, USA/COPENHAGEN, Denmark/ BUSAN, Korea – This year, Coffee Retail Summit has partnered with retailers in three key locations – Chicago, USA, Copenhagen, Denmark, and Busan, Korea – to host small community events with local focus and global relevance. These events will feature speakers and panelists with expert knowledge or vast experience in the coffee retail ecosystem with topics including marketing, business development, emerging technologies, human resources and personnel management, and more.

The return of Coffee Retail Summit

Presentations delivered at these small events will then be curated and presented to the SCA’s global audience during a digital broadcast on retail.sca.coffee, scheduled for October 26, 2023.

La Cimbali

To facilitate viewership across most time zones, two sessions will be held on October 26th at the following times:

Coffee Retail Summit 2023 | Session 1 – 09:00 GMT / 17:00 KST
Coffee Retail Summit 2023 | Session 2 – 17:00 GMT / 09:00 PST

Gimoka

Head to retail.sca.coffee to RSVP to watch the global digital event on October 26th. Be sure to select your preferred time to receive an invitation and direct link to the digital event.

The Coffee Retail Summit 2023 digital event on October 26th is completely free to view. For info click here

Explore the resource library

Talks and presentations form the 2023 event will be added to the Coffee Retail Summit resource library as a free resource to the retail industry around the world.

Presentations from previous events in 2021 and 2022 are now available to the global audience on retail.sca.coffee.

CIMBALI

Latest article

  • Franke Mytico