Home Coffee companies Yum China Hol...

Yum China Holdings to report second quarter 2021 financial results on July 28

Yum China climate

SHANGHAI, China – Yum China Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: YUMC and HKEX: 9987, “Yum China” or the “Company”) has announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the second quarter ending June 30, 2021 at 4:30 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (4:30 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, July 29, 2021).

Yum China‘s management will hold an earnings conference call at 8:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (8:00 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, July 29, 2021).

A live webcast of the call may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/mn2iyycc.

To join by phone, please register in advance of the conference through the link provided below. Upon registering, you will be provided with participant dial-in numbers, a passcode and a unique registrant ID.

Pre-registration Link: http://apac.directeventreg.com/registration/event/5196089

Conference ID: 5196089

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after the call ends until 10:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 5, 2021 (10:00 p.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, August 5, 2021) and may be accessed by phone at the following numbers:

U.S.: 1 855 452 5696 – Mainland China: 400 602 2065 or 800 870 0206 – Hong Kong: +852 3051 2780U.K.: 0808 234 0072International: +61 2 8199 0299

Replay access code: 5196089

Additionally, earnings release, accompanying slides, a live webcast and an archived webcast of this conference call will be available at the Company’s Investor Relations website http://ir.yumchina.com.