Home Coffee companies Coffee Chains Yum China to ...

Yum China to host Virtual Investor Day and to report 3Q 2021 financial results

Yum China climate

SHANGHAI, China – Yum China Holdings, Inc. has announced that it will host its virtual Investor Day at 8:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday September 22, 2021 (8:00 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday September 23, 2021). The event will include senior management presentations and a question and answer session. The event will be webcast live and is expected to last approximately three hours. For additional information and registration details, please visit https://2021investorday.yumchina.com/. A replay of the webcast and presentation slides will also be available through the same link following the event.

Yum China will report its unaudited financial results for the third quarter ending September 30, 2021 at 4:30 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (4:30 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, October 28, 2021).

Yum China‘s management will hold an earnings conference call at 8:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (8:00 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, October 28, 2021).

A live webcast of the call may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/5tbn4t8f.

To join by phone, please register in advance of the conference through the link provided below. Upon registering, you will be provided with participant dial-in numbers, a passcode and a unique registrant ID.

Pre-registration Link: http://apac.directeventreg.com/registration/event/5193096

Conference ID: 5193096

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after the call ends until 9:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Thursday, November 4, 2021 (9:00 p.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, November 4, 2021) and may be accessed by phone at the following numbers:

U.S.: 1 855 452 5696
Mainland China: 400 602 2065 or 800 870 0206
Hong Kong: +852 3051 2780
U.K.: 0808 234 0072
International: +61 2 8199 0299

Replay access code: 5193096

Additionally, earnings release, accompanying slides, a live webcast and an archived webcast of this conference call will be available at the Company’s Investor Relations website http://ir.yumchina.com.