Home Coffee companies COMING SOON –...

COMING SOON – Nestlé Investor Seminar video webcast

On Wednesday June 4, 2014 at 10:40 EDT / 16:40 CEST / 15:40 BST we will webcast the wrap-up session of our 2014 Nestlé Investor Seminar held in Boston, USA.

Paul Bulcke, Nestlé Chief Executive Officer and Wan Ling Martello, Nestlé Chief Financial Officer and Chris Johnson, Head of Zone Americas, will answer questions from the audience of investors and analysts.

For this event they will not be taking questions from outside the room.

Watch the live webcast: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/m6otjzu8

The wrap-up session will be available on demand shortly after the event.

Videos and slides of the presentations from the two day event will be made available on the events page: http://www.nestle.com/media/mediaeventscalendar/allevents/2014-nestl-investor-seminar

Source: Nestlé