Home Institutions SCA All-Stars Onl...

All-Stars Online and All-Stars x Barista Guild are launching on June 9

All Stars Barista

MILAN – All-Stars from the World Coffee Championships are coming to your screens in two interactive features this June — All-Stars Online and All-Stars x Barista Guild. The All-Stars program celebrates some of the best competitive coffee makers in the world in fun, engaging formats, which we are adapting to bring directly to you online.

Every two weeks, they will focus on a different All-Star, kicking off on June 9 with 2018/2019 World Coffee in Good Spirits Champion, Dan Fellows on All-Stars Online. All-Stars Online brings all the best features from the in-person All-Stars events—drinks challenges, interactive polls, and the chance to connect with the All-Stars and learn more about their careers.

You can stream All-Stars Online here from 10pm CST / 3pm BST / 7am PDT on June 9.

All-Stars x Barista Guild follows one week later, starting on June 9, where the Barista Guild will be sitting down, grabbing a coffee, and digging into more detail about each All-Star’s life, their coffee careers, and more on the Barista Guild Instagram account. The Barista Guild will host a short introduction to the feature on Instagram Live at 5pm BST / 9am PDT on Tuesday June 9, before the first episode of All-Stars x Barista Guild airs on June 16.

Follow the Barista Guild Instagram account here to watch All-Stars x Barista Guild, starting on June 16.

The event will be featuring six All-Stars this season, each with an episode of All-Stars Online and All-Stars x Barista Guild. We’re excited to reveal more about the All-Stars joining us this season. You can find more information about the program, including a schedule here.

This program is made possible by season sponsor Alpro, and supported by Victoria Arduino, Scotsman, and Urnex.